Dear So and So….

When you remember you can queue these things up and write them in advance……

Dear So and So,

I think about you often in a variety of ways but more often than not I find myself wondering how you taste. Yes I know that’s a weird thing to admit but I’m a weird guy and you knew this from the moment you met me. I want to be clear, I think of you in ways other than sexual but my mind always goes back to that question. Gotta be honest, I’m not even bold enough to ask you such a bold question but whenever I see you slide across my timeline I fight the urge to be awkward and weird. We’ve met before but not enough times that you would recognize me on the street but I definitely remember you. I have a thing for faces and I’ve always like yours and whoops that kinda creepy now that I say it out loud. Sorry I’m not really good at this. I have as much charm as a stick of butter but I mean maybe one day possibly in the future we could maybe spend some time occupying the same address. Letting me taste you will of course be optional.

 

Sincerely,

Everyone’s Favorite Weirdo

Leave a Reply

