Soft Reboot

For me the hardest part of writing is being consistent. For the last two weeks I haven’t posted anything because I haven’t written anything I wanted to share. I got tunnel vision about Banned from the Motherland and I’m not really sure what direction I want that story to go in at this point. I’m also trying to pin down the best way to give Lost Queen a proper sequel. For the foreseeable I won’t be sharing anything related to BFtM until late April at the earliest and will try to shift focus to one of stories as well as little musings I have every day and never share.

I don’t want to burn myself out on something I know has a ton of potential to be something amazing but I also don’t want to neglect the other ideas sprouting in the garden.

Leave a Reply

